melba Moore -artists United Global Festival Broadcast Concer

Swipe2

Melba Moore -Artists United Global Festival Broadcast Concert Event-SA
The Artist United Global Online broadcast event taking place
September 26th, 2020.8:00 PM EST/ 5:00 PM PST
September 27th, 2020. 2:00 AM SAST ( South Africa)
September 27th, 2020. 1:00 AM UK Time (United Kingdom)
"Just a little bit more”, “Falling” or “Champions” , are just a few of your favorite songs we love and want to hear again. So, are you ready for a wonderful cause and night of great entertainment?
Melba Moore and Artist United Global Festival concert event. A portion of the proceeds from this event will be donated to a reputable charity in South Africa, to help with the Pandemic, plaguing the country -Band Aid SA.
Featuring Artist: Donna Allen, Crack of Dawn, Janet Kay, Carroll Thompson, Heather Haywood (The Cool Notes), Mr. Soul Glynn, Yvan Slva, Cheryl Hill-Dawnay, Uncle Cal, Dantanio, Will B.

website: www.payperrviewliveevents.com
 

Contact this advertiser