Your Truth or Mine?- Trisha Sakhlecha All Books – Bookfry

Area/Neighbourhood: Ghaziabad 201017

Your truth or mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Lauren North’s The Perfect Betrayal and Lisa Jewell’s Then She was Gone. For more information visit on https://bookfry.com/product/your-truth-or-mine-trisha-sakhlecha-author/

 

Your Truth or Mine, Trisha Sakhlecha writer, Trisha Sakhlecha books, Fiction books, Non- Fiction books

Contact this advertiser